| Skip to main content | Skip to navigation |

Conference Chairs

  • General Chairs
    • Leslie Carr, University of Southampton, UK
    • David De Roure, University of Southampton, UK
    • Arun Iyengar, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA
  • Local Organisers
    • Wendy Hall, University of Southampton (UK Executive Director)
    • John Darlington, University of Southampton, UK (Business Manager)
    • Joyce Lewis, University of Southampton, UK (Marketing Manager)
    • Simon Harper, University of Manchester, UK (Submissions Chair)
    • Sean Bechhofer, University of Manchester, UK (PC Support)
  • Programme Committee Chairs
    • Carole Goble, University of Manchester, UK
    • Mike Dahlin, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Developers Chairs
    • Jeremy Carroll, HP Labs, Europe (Vice Chair)
    • Mark Baker, Coactus (Deputy Chair)
    • Stuart Williams, HP Labs, Europe (Deputy Chair)
  • Tutorials & Workshops Chairs
    • Robin Chen, AT&T Labs, USA (Vice Chair)
    • Ian Horrocks, University of Manchester, UK (Deputy Chair)
    • Irwin King, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China (Deputy Chair)
  • Panels Chair
    • Marti Hearst, UC Berkeley, USA (Co-Vice Chair)
    • Prabhakar Raghavan, Yahoo! Inc., and Stanford University, USA (Co-Vice Chair)
  • Posters Chair
    • Bebo White, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center, USA (Vice Chair)
    • Weisong Shi, Wayne State University, USA (Deputy Chair)
  • W3C Chair
    • Marie-Claire Forgue, Head of W3C European Communications
  • IW3C2 Liaison
    • Daniel Schwabe (PUC-Rio, Brazil)

Organised by

ECS Logo

in association with

BCS Logo ACM Logo

Platinum Sponsors

Sponsor of The CIO Dinner

Valid XHTML 1.0! IFIP logo WWW Conference Committee logo Web Consortium logo Valid CSS!